OnlyDaHotShit

  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbcHk9liXwg
    25.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    http://worldwide.hiphop Beat by my man S2p All right people we are moving to: SameOlShit over there so come over and subscribe.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dS-X3csF7Lg
    10.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Arturs Skutelis - Apziņas Plūsma https://skutelis.bandcamp.com/album/apzi-as-pl-sma Support! www.hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQHGPfz9k8k
    14.11.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    https://soundcloud.com/endemicbeats/endemic-capos-ft-roc-marciano http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-AHCIvyTUM
    08.08.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Federation - Sheila's Day http://thefederation.bandcamp.com/album/sheilas-day onlydahotshit.blogspot.com A SPECIAL---- SPECIAL ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NFZUqPIaOM
    20.03.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    DESCARGAR ÁLBUM COMPLETO: http://www.hhgroups.com/albumes/charlie-flair/100-flair-49109/ Track 4/13 del trabajo de Charlie Flair llamado 100% FLAIR ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOJeHqNr6i8
    27.10.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Jazz Jousters Presents Calcualation - Jazz Jousters Andy Cal Tjader http://millenniumjazz.bandcamp.com/album/calculation Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl0vfjih584
    07.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Boomjacks - Moments In Space And Time http://ucallthatlove.bandcamp.com/album/moments-in-space-and-time Support! http://www.hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHpjOZlG2g4
    22.09.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Mama.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ntk9S8Zg42k
    06.10.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    LEA LA DESCRIPCIÓN DEL VÍDEO ········· ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ ·······...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyuAzxRR8kU
    21.02.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Poetic Death & Kwervo - The Poet And The Raven http://kwervo.bandcamp.com/album/poetic-death-the-poet-and-the-raven Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkHVTVcsYLM
    12.12.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: BBP Presents Lego - Droppin It On Em http://boombappro.com/album/droppin-it-on-em Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7__DarhFDCs
    17.07.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Home Brew - Last Week http://homebrew.bandcamp.com/album/last-week Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZD5breEkf8
    17.07.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Home Brew - Taste Test http://homebrew.bandcamp.com/album/taste-test Support! onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIzTrIkTJDQ
    23.08.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Lyrics:- Mentally retarded kid, from somewhere out in the space, dressed like a green alien, has ended his journey on this place. Traced by the monsters with the ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmfyiF7Yg_w
    21.06.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Chill Bump - Hidden Strings http://chillbump.bandcamp.com/album/hidden-strings Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QY48xAjIBWU
    08.08.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Bmbu - Unheard http://bmbu.bandcamp.com/album/unheard Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBCAM9enoYI
    29.04.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    http://nocurerecords.bandcamp.com/track/ny-untouchables-ft-tragedy-khadafi-top-dog-supreme from the upcoming album! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q6amZTbg9Uo
    17.01.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Merkules - The Bacon Bits EP http://merkules.bandcamp.com/album/the-bacon-bits-ep http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GmpZIUUt09Q
    22.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: 6press - Afro Jams https://6press.bandcamp.com/album/afro-jams Support! http://hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTs-CGdrLIQ
    26.04.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Chrizondamic - The Monetary http://adolessonz.bandcamp.com/album/the-monetary Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IL5Pp8__T5Y
    03.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Bliss & Alice - Poetry Volume One: The Shit Talker Tape https://blissandalice.bandcamp.com/album/poetry-volume-one-the-shit-talker-tape Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NJ8FhlfXO4
    31.10.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Night Movements - The 8th Circle http://nightmovements.bandcamp.com/album/the-8th-circle http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJojc04mqjo
    22.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Profit - Tape https://profitbne.bandcamp.com/album/profit-tape http://hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxHB44eOjJY
    14.10.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Handbook - Appendices http://handbook.bandcamp.com/album/appendices Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeA5eU79VRA
    21.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Don John - Art Rythme Ethique http://herbouboucrew.bandcamp.com/ http://hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97_gaBJa_fk
    06.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Rumpunch - Rumpunch http://willrap4tuka.bandcamp.com/album/rumpunch Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZh7QhNuUbM
    02.04.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Beat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MM3JybcMupQ -------------------------------------------------------------------- Lyrics: Es setzt 'nen Roundhouse Kick an deine ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVwz1y1ghUg
    06.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Insideus & Elaborate - Disclosure Project http://exit-strategy.bandcamp.com/ Support! http://www.hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHh9tRF-HDY
    17.12.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Matatabi - A Memory Fades Away https://matatabi.bandcamp.com/album/a-memory-fades-away-2 http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIpk5J6CCew
    04.11.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Dirty Zoo - Sauvage http://dirtyzoo.bandcamp.com/album/sauvage Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dr2e0buZlxc
    21.01.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Moderator - Escape http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/escape Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FneztdYQ28
    11.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: DŽUZEPE - Atdzimšana https://dzuzepe.bandcamp.com/album/atdzim-ana-lp Support! http://www.hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5Qeh97WR0Y
    17.02.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Beatfonics Crew - Back 2 Da Basics https://thebeatfonicscrew.bandcamp.com/album/back-2-da-basics http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJTUHnyJkAk
    31.01.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Jazz Jousters Caramelize Stanley Turrentine - Sugarcane http://millenniumjazz.bandcamp.com/album/sugarcane Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrbg7AUjJIA
    24.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Verbal Kent & Khrysis - Sound Of The Weapon (Instrumentals) https://mellomusicgroup.bandcamp.com/album/sound-of-the-weapon-instrumentals-2 ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EIcIIy_wDbI
    14.06.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Jordan River Banks - Dutch Courage Instrumentals Vol. l http://jordanrivers.bandcamp.com/album/dutch-courage-instrumentals-vol-i Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bv4ff0clKsY
    12.01.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Pour commencé 2016 Je vous envoie un nouveau son Old School Intitulé Parcours Merci a ceux qui soutiennent Pages ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MM3JybcMupQ
    01.11.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Sinoptic International - Pure Dopeness Vol. Vll http://sinoptic.bandcamp.com/album/pure-dopeness-vol-7 Support! http://worldwide.hiphop.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLX3uwMikq4
    12.04.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: HideandSeekZoo - The Town Vol.3 http://civilized.bandcamp.com/ http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dw0GQwN9r5c
    11.03.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Stillmuzik - Looking For The Perfect Beat Vol. ll https://stillmuzik.bandcamp.com/album/looking-for-the-perfect-beat-volume-2 Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwwzC8lbvII
    10.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Batsauce - The Rudy Stevenson Remixes https://batsauce.bandcamp.com/album/the-rudy-stevenson-remixes Support! www.hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxLPToP2NBU
    05.12.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Moore & Exit Only - The Trickle Down Effect http://moorenexitonly.bandcamp.com/ Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxG6bV5ul34
    23.05.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Soulpete - Rap Addix http://etrecs.bandcamp.com/album/rap-addix-nie-uciekniesz-instrumentals-ep Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEDuMzNFjEY
    15.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Emcee Blaze - The Five Headed Dragon https://fulminaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-five-headed-dragon http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlALCS_Wyoc
    07.03.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Raistlin - Mon Échappée Belle http://raistlin.bandcamp.com/album/mon-chapp-e-belle Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wz6a6ZzNC08
    20.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: BoothaVandross - Conversation Piece https://boothavandross.bandcamp.com/album/conversation-piece Support! http://hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMAA9IEoKvU
    27.06.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Vax 1 - Dans Mes Veines http://vax1.bandcamp.com/album/dans-mes-veines-instrumental Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfGPjZliA_o
    12.05.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Cult Classic Records - Friends & Family 2 http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/friends-family-2 Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwCy2049Fkw
    30.07.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Awon & Phoniks - Return to the Golden Era http://awonandphoniks.com/album/return-to-the-golden-era Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R93C1J5BGM4
    25.03.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: King Syze - Union Terminology https://kingsyze.bandcamp.com/album/union-terminology Support! onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...