OnlyDaHotShit

  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbcHk9liXwg
    25.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    http://worldwide.hiphop Beat by my man S2p All right people we are moving to: SameOlShit over there so come over and subscribe.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzzwVAJBik0
    11.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Onyx - Cold Case Files Vol. ll https://stickyfingaz.bandcamp.com/album/cold-case-files-vol-2 Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXQu1RyBSm0
    30.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Starvin B & JMProductions - Be Like Water EP http://jmproductions.bandcamp.com/album/be-like-water-ep http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4piZF5zDRk
    09.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Rozewood - The Ghost Of Radio Raheem http://digicrates.bandcamp.com/album/the-ghost-of-radio-raheem http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBJivr57xCw
    15.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Von Poe Vll - Only Godz Relate http://poeticdeath.bandcamp.com/album/only-godz-relate Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9L_kVF0IHI
    26.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Mic - Paranoid And Faded http://micthebenchdweller.bandcamp.com/album/paranoid-and-faded-ep ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6zph2zuqmM
    31.01.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Chank Smith & Mr. Green - Such Is Life http://www.chanksmith.com/ http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A1JEjJHc5Ws
    17.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Cellar Door & Halo - A World Of My Own https://cellardoor3.bandcamp.com/album/a-world-of-my-own Support! http://hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZh7QhNuUbM
    02.04.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Beat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MM3JybcMupQ -------------------------------------------------------------------- Lyrics: Es setzt 'nen Roundhouse Kick an deine ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GB8_5mcabSo
    29.01.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Khalil Ismail - Soul Submission http://khalilismail.bandcamp.com/album/soul-submission-2 http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NFZUqPIaOM
    20.03.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    DESCARGAR ÁLBUM COMPLETO: http://www.hhgroups.com/albumes/charlie-flair/100-flair-49109/ Track 4/13 del trabajo de Charlie Flair llamado 100% FLAIR ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OYg4rh-wE0
    21.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Thx alot for allowing me to share that track! From: Grayskul (Onry Ozzborn + JFK) - Zenith http://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/zenith ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cu4H45IoGy0
    14.06.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Triko - Natural Disorder http://triko.bandcamp.com/album/triko-natural-disorder-beats Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1PBxhJxVAA
    15.07.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Jazz Jousters - Upholding Laws - The Jazz Jousters Take On Hubert Laws http://millenniumjazz.bandcamp.com/album/upholding-laws Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FUf8gSHnhfQ
    14.04.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: 615 http://615km.bandcamp.com/album/615-2 Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-3I_ktm45A
    26.07.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: SuperVillains RMC - SVRMC http://supervillainsrmc.bandcamp.com/album/svrmc Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZD5breEkf8
    17.07.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Home Brew - Taste Test http://homebrew.bandcamp.com/album/taste-test Support! onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTs-CGdrLIQ
    26.04.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Chrizondamic - The Monetary http://adolessonz.bandcamp.com/album/the-monetary Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NJ8FhlfXO4
    31.10.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Night Movements - The 8th Circle http://nightmovements.bandcamp.com/album/the-8th-circle http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97_gaBJa_fk
    06.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Rumpunch - Rumpunch http://willrap4tuka.bandcamp.com/album/rumpunch Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n22FAF5_W5A
    25.02.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The French Touch Connection - Microsillon http://thefrenchtouchproduction.bandcamp.com/album/microsillon Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIzTrIkTJDQ
    23.08.2017 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Lyrics:- Mentally retarded kid, from somewhere out in the space, dressed like a green alien, has ended his journey on this place. Traced by the monsters with the ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyuAzxRR8kU
    21.02.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Poetic Death & Kwervo - The Poet And The Raven http://kwervo.bandcamp.com/album/poetic-death-the-poet-and-the-raven Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q6amZTbg9Uo
    17.01.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Merkules - The Bacon Bits EP http://merkules.bandcamp.com/album/the-bacon-bits-ep http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bv4ff0clKsY
    12.01.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Pour commencé 2016 Je vous envoie un nouveau son Old School Intitulé Parcours Merci a ceux qui soutiennent Pages ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FneztdYQ28
    11.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: DŽUZEPE - Atdzimšana https://dzuzepe.bandcamp.com/album/atdzim-ana-lp Support! http://www.hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_k_O8jku7so
    17.03.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Clear Soul Forces - Detroit Revolution(s) http://clearsoulforces.bandcamp.com/album/detroit-revolution-s Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ntk9S8Zg42k
    06.10.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    LEA LA DESCRIPCIÓN DEL VÍDEO ········· ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ ·······...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rkLEkWcAr8
    11.03.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Anti Lilly & Phoniks - Stories From The Brass Section http://antilillyandphoniks.bandcamp.com/album/stories-from-the-brass-section Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYpK4lFsMcE
    17.12.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Stig Of The Dump - Free Sh!t https://stigofthedumpuk.bandcamp.com/album/free-sh-t-free-d-l Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJojc04mqjo
    22.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Profit - Tape https://profitbne.bandcamp.com/album/profit-tape http://hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHpjOZlG2g4
    22.09.2016 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Mama.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uc8FM1mEyj4
    29.01.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Oldy Clap Recordz & Sky Fumanchu - Brèves de Comptoir ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kDLBJw8U7c
    03.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    http://welcometothebutchershop.com/track/end-of-the-line-ft-mad-child Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQHGPfz9k8k
    14.11.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    https://soundcloud.com/endemicbeats/endemic-capos-ft-roc-marciano http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGKO19FFGPo
    25.07.2012 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Diabi - Over Time http://diabitaylorisme.bandcamp.com/album/over-time onlydahotshit.blogspot.com.
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrbg7AUjJIA
    24.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Verbal Kent & Khrysis - Sound Of The Weapon (Instrumentals) https://mellomusicgroup.bandcamp.com/album/sound-of-the-weapon-instrumentals-2 ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgbsyelt_28
    19.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    From: Ten Thirty Prod. Présente - New Skool Vol. 3 http://tenthirtyprod.bandcamp.com/album/new-skool-vol-3 Support! http://hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJTUHnyJkAk
    31.01.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: The Jazz Jousters Caramelize Stanley Turrentine - Sugarcane http://millenniumjazz.bandcamp.com/album/sugarcane Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0AORP_Etd8Q
    30.05.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: La Fibre - Intrumental Guerilla http://lafibre.bandcamp.com/album/intrumental-guerilla http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwhaft2Vh6w
    28.09.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    http://dexamoramusic.bandcamp.com/ Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.playlistunes.com/
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2BTojSwMuc
    19.06.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Remz - Consequence & Chaos http://gravityponds.bandcamp.com/album/consequence-chaos Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kt0Ev8LePJs
    20.03.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Hobo Banditos - The Peasantry Inquisition Support! https://dynamo416.bandcamp.com/album/the-peasantry-inquisition-hobo-banditos ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozqSfAGqKXQ
    28.04.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: AsideB - Massalaow https://asideb.bandcamp.com/album/massalaow Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com http://www.hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXsOrmzqiug
    06.11.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Imperial & K I N E T I K - Pencils Not Pistols http://illect.bandcamp.com/album/pencils-not-pistols Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1hr_yeqop0
    19.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    From: Roots Of Society Records - Advent Vibes Vol. 2 https://rootsofsocietyrecords.bandcamp.com/album/advent-vibes-vol-2 Support! http://hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsMkocnB_xE
    10.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Reckless - The Quiet Before The Storm https://apparitionrecords2.bandcamp.com/album/reckless-the-quiet-before-the-storm www.hiphop.mu ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gu365PEzLoQ
    02.08.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Dillagent Diamond - Non Fictional Characters http://dillagentdiamond.bandcamp.com/album/non-fictional-characters Support!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeA5eU79VRA
    21.05.2014 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Don John - Art Rythme Ethique http://herbouboucrew.bandcamp.com/ http://hiphop.mu http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfJI5RRYzqw
    15.12.2013 - Добавлено пользователем 
    Taken from: Sixo & Leif Kolt - Absent Bodied https://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/absent-bodied Support! http://onlydahotshit.blogspot.com ...